Scribner Memorial Trustees


Lisa Rollins, Secretary (appointed position, term expires 2022)
[Open Position] (appointed position, term expires 2021)
Walter Durack (ex-officio, Town Trustee, term expires 2022)
Amanda Loud, Chair (ex-officio, Town Trustee, term expires 2023)
David Toth (ex-officio, Town Trustee, term expires 2021)

Contact: P.O. Box 425, Ashland NH 03217


The Scribner Trustees meet on the 2nd Monday of the month. Times and locations of meetings are posted on the website calendar, and are subject to change.

MINUTES of the Scribner Memorial Trustees

2020 Minutes

August 10, 2020     July 13, 2020
June 8, 2020          May 25, 2020               May 11, 2020  

Meeting recordings are available through PBTV

[Prior minutes are available from the Town Clerk.]